Beat farm Recorders recording studio, London

King Brillo – Dub Picnic

listen on Spotify

Buy from the iTunes store

Easy listening smoky sounds for swinging modern lovers and dubbers.

King Brillo vocalists Garnett Cross, Spencer Graham, and Naomi Thompson feature with the regular Brillo rhythm section.

This mellow down dub style album is a combination of vocal and instrumental. A veritable chocolate box of uplifting dubbyness.

  1. King Of Southwark
  2. Dreaming Of A True Love
  3. Dub Like You
  4. Kinky Inky
  5. Justice
  6. Dolores
  7. Love Insane
  8. Free South Africa
  9. Six Shooter
  10. Polish Expedition

Cat No. BFR06CD