Beat farm Recorders recording studio, London

Pressure Zone – Ultimate Drive 1

listen on Spotify

Buy from the iTunes store

Disco stomping anthems and jazz funk workouts. Featuring vocals from Lance T Briggs, Clive Griffin, Kenye Kamanda and Iain Austin. Other soloists on this album include Dennis Rollins and Sid Gauld, trombone and trumpet. Free blowing body jackin jazzy house music… all night long!

  1. Raise Your Hands
  2. Long Lost Friend
  3. Road Surf
  4. Free To Live
  5. Levels Of Fish
  6. Euphonia
  7. Live At The Blue Rose
  8. Elements Of Style
  9. Slalom
  10. Moondance
  11. Fool For Your Love
  12. Jump Start
  13. My Lover
  14. Quake

Drive 1

Cat No. BFR01CD