Beat farm Recorders recording studio, London

King Brillo – First Light

listen on Spotify

Buy from the iTunes store

King Brillo’s early recordings made with Jah Wobble on bass, Aswad’s Drummie Zeb on drums, Black Steel on guitar and Garnett Cross singing and keyboards.

These hard core rhythm merchants were the backbone, the fuel and fire for the early King Brillo recordings.

Mostly vocal, a blend of melodic dub.

  1. Can You Feel It
  2. Keep Moving On
  3. Saving My Love
  4. Never Find Anyone Like You
  5. Still Thinking Of You
  6. Two Wrongs
  7. Noah
  8. Menelik
  9. Magic Planet
  10. Nautilus

Cat No. BFR05CD